Home > Countries > USA > Virginia > Washington > kissmisi642 Profile Details

“When we are together, I want you to do whatever you want to me. Don’t ask. Just do”

kissmisi642 (Female) from USA, Washington

  • Domination
  • Dungeon Parties
  • Friendship
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Long Term Relationship
  • obey me interest
  • Online Chat
  • Pegging interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Webcam

I do not know from what to begin the story about myself ... I have to say that I'm very brave girl I love adrenaline, I am not afraid of danger, I'm a very sweet, kind and sympathetic, really want to meet a man that I can take care of, give him warmth and affection. I know with me is never boring so I tell all my friends... I am very sociable and communicative person. I need a friend, a lover, a true man in one person to explore romance and love

Seeking Male

 Email verified

 256 people like this


Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kissmisi642 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 20
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 1in (155 cm)
Build Average
Hair Black
Body hair Smooth
Body decoration Earrings, Nose rings, Tattoos, Prefer not to say
Drink Socially
Smoke Yes
Location USA, Virginia, Washington
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Large
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
8:37 am Friday, 25th September, 2020

Beautiful lady, looks like a cover girl.

3:24 pm Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Hi 😀

1:24 pm Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Amazing bod

5:31 am Saturday, 15th August, 2020

You look phenomenally hot. Please PM me.

9:21 pm Friday, 14th August, 2020

PM Me 😘

8:14 pm Friday, 14th August, 2020

It would give me pleasure to pleasure you. 😉

2:36 pm Monday, 10th August, 2020

Lick It 👅

5:44 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

Cute 🤗

5:33 am Sunday, 9th August, 2020

I would fuck you every day

2:40 am Sunday, 26th July, 2020

Perfect 👌

10:27 pm Monday, 20th July, 2020

Very Sexy 👙

8:49 am Monday, 20th July, 2020

Love it 💕

10:15 am Saturday, 18th July, 2020

Bling! 🤑

1:33 pm Thursday, 2nd July, 2020

Hey sexy lady what's going on anything? 

7:08 pm Thursday, 28th May, 2020

i want to serve you for life

12:21 pm Thursday, 28th May, 2020

So Sexy 👠

3:26 am Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Wow 😍

5:23 pm Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Delicious 👄

7:18 pm Saturday, 23rd May, 2020

Yes please 👍

6:14 am Monday, 18th May, 2020

I would kiss you all over

7:12 am Sunday, 17th May, 2020

Do you have pretty cute and suckable toes ???

2:32 am Thursday, 14th May, 2020

Yummy 👅

4:00 pm Monday, 11th May, 2020

Hot 💕