Home > Countries > USA > Alabama > Daphne > kimmo342 Profile Details

I am a good girl who just wants to please daddy.

kimmo342 (Female) from USA, Daphne

  • Bondage & Discipline
  • Exhibitionism
  • Fetish
  • First Time Encounter
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Pegging interest
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Massage
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Submission

I mind very well and need a daddy that likes to make me behave.

Seeking Male

Ask me to show you my private photo and video collection (19 items)

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


kimmo342 Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 42
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, Alabama, Daphne
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No

Media comments
4:40 pm Friday, 1st July, 2022

Hey there sexy

5:01 am Thursday, 30th June, 2022

You're absolutely beautiful 

5:32 pm Monday, 27th June, 2022

would love to make this happen

9:18 pm Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Nice baby 

3:48 pm Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Absolutely gorgeous 😍 

10:13 am Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

I love a hairy pussy. Bring it to me so I can eat it sexy girl.

8:17 am Sunday, 12th June, 2022

So would you rather a quicky or have your pussy eaten until you squirt?

5:58 am Sunday, 12th June, 2022

Hi your a wonderful. Lady!!! I like you!!! Stay lovely !!! Blessings and joy for you!!

11:56 pm Saturday, 11th June, 2022

I'm a good boy needing a mommy for spankings n more

11:41 pm Saturday, 11th June, 2022

Needing a 

10:06 pm Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Pick me pick me beautifull sexy lady

1:21 pm Thursday, 9th June, 2022

I'm sad because your not in bed with me right now 

6:27 pm Monday, 6th June, 2022

Wow what great pic

1:57 pm Sunday, 5th June, 2022

Hello.  Nice smile!

7:06 pm Tuesday, 31st May, 2022

trying to figure out how to contact you.  Would love to make this happen

3:36 pm Monday, 30th May, 2022

Hello, I must say that you have most definitely captured my attention 🌹.

4:55 am Sunday, 29th May, 2022

Beautiful 

3:06 am Sunday, 29th May, 2022

You look like a very interesting woman! I would love to have a glass of wine while laying on the beach and watching the sunset in Navarre

4:22 pm Friday, 27th May, 2022

Your very beautiful 

9:55 pm Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Very pretty