Home > Countries > USA > North Carolina > Ellerbe > firrebird68 Profile Details

I'm looking for a long term BDSM relationship

firrebird68 (Male) from USA, Ellerbe

  • Bondage & Discipline
  • Domination
  • Long Term Relationship
  • Sex Toys
  • Spanking / Whipping

Hello, I am a 63 year male Dom. I am in good shape and stay active. I live a comfortable lifestyle. I prefer the mountains to the beach. I live in a rural area between two small towns in Southern NC. I like doing most things outdoors. Most would be riding my four wheelers. The 4 wheel drive kind made for climbing hills, and going in water. It is the best workout and keeps me in good shape. I'm looking for someone to ride with. I'm looking for a place to purchase in the WV mountains. I have lived the BDSM lifestyle, I also think it should be in the home. I like going out to shoot billiards with my woman, and in public other women would say "why don't you treat me like that?" Most importantly my girl would always know and be shown that she is loved and appreciated. I'm not interested in a switch or a Dom female. Not saying that its wrong, its just not for me. Thank you for reading! I wish everyone good luck in finding their perfect partner.

Seeking Female

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


firrebird68 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 63
Sexuality Straight
Ethnicity I will tell you later
Height I will tell you later
Build I will tell you later
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration Prefer not to say
Drink I will tell you later
Smoke I will tell you later
Location USA, North Carolina, Ellerbe
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs I will tell you later
Cock/Breast size Prefer not to say
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No