Home > Countries > Spain > Asturias > Oviedo > encajesypecados Profile Details

A mis pies! Sabes que ese es tu lugar

encajesypecados (Female) from Spain, Oviedo

  • Anal Sex
  • Bondage & Discipline
  • CBT
  • Clubs, Parties and Social Events
  • Domination
  • Dominatrix
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Group Sex
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Masturbation
  • Medical Play
  • Oral Sex
  • Pegging interest
  • Safe Sex
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Social Events
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Submission
  • Voyeurism

Amante FemDom, no vengo buscando nada en especial, pero espero encontrar un diamante en bruto al que pulir y tallar.

Seeking Female, Couple

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


encajesypecados Personal Details
Gender Female
Age 40
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height 5ft 6in (168 cm)
Build Athletic
Hair Blonde
Body hair Shaved
Body decoration Body piercing, Tattoos
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location Spain, Asturias, Oviedo
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size Medium
Travel Can accommodate, Will travel
Safe sex Always
Paid Services No

Media comments
2:11 pm Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Me gustaría comerte el coño, y que te mees en mi boca

2:08 pm Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Estaría en ser tu sumiso.
👅

11:39 pm Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

que piernas tan sexy

10:22 am Sunday, 15th August, 2021

Lindas piernas asturianas

2:45 pm Saturday, 29th May, 2021

Joder...que pedazo de foto

6:16 am Saturday, 27th March, 2021

Seria un placer conocerte mejor

3:47 am Saturday, 6th March, 2021

Hola como estas, somos una pareja y buscamos una chica para trío

3:12 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Hola! Somos pareja. Manda un mensaje, si quieres encontrar ese diamante en bruto al que pulir😉

3:10 pm Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Hola! Somos pareja. Escribenos si quieres encontrar ese diamante en bruto que pulir 😉

6:47 am Friday, 12th February, 2021

😍😍😍😍😍

1:40 pm Sunday, 3rd January, 2021

Hola desde Asturias 

4:40 pm Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

Ummm escríbenos 

8:34 am Monday, 28th December, 2020

Very nice legs

3:31 pm Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Preciosa 🥰

2:15 pm Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wow absolutely magnificent xx

11:49 am Sunday, 28th July, 2019

Eres preciosa

11:06 pm Monday, 24th June, 2019

A sus pies 

3:25 am Monday, 6th May, 2019

Ya m gustaria estar a tus pies

6:36 pm Sunday, 17th March, 2019

A sus pies 

4:22 pm Saturday, 12th January, 2019

No esta mal....que mas sabes hacer?

More profile media (5)

Detailed images for site members only  Join now!