Home > Countries > USA > New Jersey > Asbury Park > LeggyJane2021 Profile Details

Experienced Dominant looking for new experiences.

LeggyJane2021 (CD / Trans) from USA, Asbury Park

  • Bondage & Discipline
  • Discreet Meets
  • Domination
  • Fetish
  • Friendship
  • Group Meets
  • Hookups
  • Long Term Regular Meets
  • Online Chat
  • Sex Toys
  • Sexual Roleplay
  • Spanking / Whipping
  • Submission
  • Switch interest
  • Vaccinated interest

Experienced Dominant looking for new experiences and expanding horizons. Not a show-off. I have nothing to prove.

Seeking Female, Couple, CD / Trans

 Email verified

Is it your profile? Change your privacy settings to alter what details are showing here.


LeggyJane2021 Personal Details
Gender Male
Age 69
Sexuality Bicurious
Ethnicity Caucasian
Height I will tell you later
Build Average
Hair I will tell you later
Body hair I will tell you later
Body decoration I will tell you later
Drink Socially
Smoke No
Location USA, New Jersey, Asbury Park
Interest I will tell you later
Drugs None
Cock/Breast size I will tell you later
Travel Will travel
Safe sex I will tell you later
Paid Services No
Friends bcep1988, 51f3fordTrexlertown, OzLucyC, greenmtgurl, rfh88, kim1010, feiskinky, aespo44, bamb584, Amanda960, Jm8166, miam189, sharkkil898, Peggymia, NickieO, sissybkp897, MsPrettyPaige, Misty120, DAISYLATTE, gruisespec800, sloth19 

Media comments
8:34 am Thursday, 6th October, 2022

This sub is well trained to Obey You.

1:01 am Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

anything my Master wants from me

10:33 pm Friday, 30th September, 2022

You could not be more perfect. I can't wait for us to meet!

11:23 pm Sunday, 25th September, 2022

yes i want to be yours so very much

11:05 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Love ❤️ to meet you

11:04 pm Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Nice legs and lace. I wann be a sissy like you

7:07 pm Monday, 29th August, 2022

You make being bad, divine

11:35 pm Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

I came for the heels literally

8:33 pm Saturday, 13th August, 2022

If you're up to coming to Eldon. My house. Give me a few hours of that that got stuff

6:31 pm Wednesday, 13th July, 2022

Would love an experienced dominant top girl to pleasure and to stretch my bum.

8:33 pm Friday, 24th June, 2022

Use me baby

10:30 pm Friday, 22nd April, 2022

Gwenn I wi) be glad to have you as my sissy slut😉

10:01 pm Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

I’ll be your sissy slut🥰

10:00 pm Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Mmmm gwennies ass needs some😘

7:04 pm Sunday, 10th April, 2022

I wanna lick ur sexy legs, then cum on them

1:37 pm Sunday, 10th April, 2022

Hi sweetie 🥰😘

7:56 am Friday, 4th March, 2022

Nice legs.

5:40 pm Monday, 24th January, 2022

Sit on my face

2:19 pm Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

Love those legs 💋

6:37 pm Sunday, 12th December, 2021

Dude shave yourself